Manodano: Back in the Pond
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sacramento, California
36 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Manodano is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl

Friend and I at Moaning Caverns 4th of July 2013 (I'm on right)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Daniel
Hello there. My name is Daniel, I am recently out of a 5 year marriage and am enjoying this time to redefine who I am. I recently discovered the hard way that I'm not claustrophobic and it made me want to continue to try new and challenging things. I have been recently promoted at work and it will free up a lot of my time during the week to be able to spend time with people and make new friends.
I'm hoping to find someone on here who enjoys good conversation about what makes them who they are and share what makes me who I am, I am always interested in hearing what it is that brought you to be who you are today. It makes me sad to see that summer is finally over, but winter brings out the cuddler in me. Nothing better than being in a cold room with thick blankets and a loved one to keep you company and warm.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd suggest mini golf but I don't want to embarrass you with my short game!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Manodano you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 36.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke