martygfb: let me introduce myself
Smokes Often with Average body type
Riverside, California
40 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
martygfb is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
How's everyone doing out there, kinda new to the online dating thing but if you don't try you never know. Iam in my mid thirties very independent and secure with who I am. I am originally from the UK but have lived in the states for the majority of my life. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, Iam an avid golfer and volunteer on the weekends teaching junior golf. I enjoy all kinds of music, movies and entertainment. I am just as happy going to a bar or out to dinner as staying in watching a good movie. I always think its more about the company than what your doing. A sense of humor is key you have to laugh at life. I think people take themselves far to seriously and after all theres nothing better than a woman that can make you laugh. Other than a sense of humor I like a women who doesn't mind getting her hands dirty. If it takes you two hours to get ready everyday I don't have time to wait. Just looking for someone who's comfortable being them self, someone who can hold a decent conversation even if its about nothing. If you have any questions don't hesitate to ask I don't bite. Well not until I get to know you.... Haha

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual, it all about conversation.