bdizme4u: Who wants to meet someone new and have some fun?
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Denver, Colorado
57 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
bdizme4u is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

wine and football (boo Cutler)

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Bill
I have been working ALOT and I'm ready to find someone who'd like to laugh and have fun with me. I want to go to a concert or two at Red Rocks, cook dinner for/with someone (chicken marsala or grilled veggie lasagna anyone), play pool (care to wager anything), go camping and fishing, go dancing, go out to dinner, drink margueritas...anything but work.

I like women that are clean, attractive, take care of themselves and have a good sense of humor (can you laugh at yourself?)

Do you enjoy watching Ancient Aliens, Pawn Stars and other shows like that on the History Channel, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet and of course the Broncos on lazy Sunday afternoons?

I promise to be respectful and as much fun as you can stand...what do you say, wanna talk about it?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner, drinks, conversation, leg wrestling, bronc busting, etc...