crispy94: Looking for something Real.
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Hollister, California
23 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Cancer
crispy94 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Film/TV Junkie

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
My name's Cristina, 18 years old and from Hollister.
I want someone who I can bring home to my family. I'm very family oriented and I'm hoping they are to.

My longest relationship was 9 months. Now I want something that can hopefully turn into a serious long-term relationship. I want something that's going to be real. Life's too short to wait around for a stereotypical "prince charming". I'm looking for someone who can be honest, faithful and loving. Looks are always a bonus but a good personality is a must. I don't play games so please don't try it. I don't mind if you have kids already, I'll respect that.

I love when I can make people smile. I'll say what's on my mind. I know I'm not the prettiest and I'm not skinny but I'm proud to say I have a big heart and I'm a loving person. I don't smoke, not really the 420 type but if you are then that's your choice. I won't knock it. I'm not religious, but I have family who is. I'm open to new things though.

Other than that, I love music. I listen to a pretty wide variety but I can be honest and say rap isn't really my thing. I do like Eminem and I'm open to listening to other artists if you would like to suggest any.
On the other hand I love watching and going to movies. I prefer horror or drama but I can still watch everything else and enjoy it.
I like going to the park and just laying on the grass to think or go with friends and talk. I'm not too big on nature since I have loads of allergies but I don't mind river rocks or sunsets. I've always wanted to see a huge water fall or maybe go in a lake.
I'd like to eventually become a bartender and a body piercer.
If you found anything interesting about me then please do message me(: I won't bite.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I've never been on a date before so I wouldn't mind something simple. I think dinner and a movie would be nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to crispy94 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married