cuteruth84: Just saaaayiiiing!!!
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Seattle, Washington
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Scorpio
cuteruth84 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Its better if we start as friends I guess that would provide more good vibe to a relationship other than rushing into something that may not work. I love travelling it's something that gives you another perspective of life and where u are in this big world and how tiny we are :D I'm starting to work out so let's see how does that work, love getting to know other cultures and religions it's something that let u know more about the human beign.

It's pretty simple getting around me cause I'm a simple girl, I don't have expectations about people cause if they don't reach them then you feel they let u down so it's easier getting surprised by people.

I love having friends and I'm always against violence or being nasty to my friends give some respect no matter race sex or nothing :D

I love going out with friends even im not into the club scene anymore once in a while its good i love staying in cook dinner watch movies cuddle or watch sports with snacks thats how i like to spend sundays watching soccer or football. I guess u already read that i love traveling and i like also getaways just go into the adventure is fun.