aquareign: Looking to smile
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Golden isles, Florida
38 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
aquareign is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Real Estate Professional

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a real estate professional and very driven. I am excited to meet someone else who is driven to share our successes and opportunities. I love the outdoors and sports, watching and playing, so if you're into sports that's a big plus for me! If not well I do love to travel, live music, experiencing life, and getting dolled up and sexy for my man. I am always up for trying something new. The best kind of relationships are those were you can learn from your partner.

I am looking for a guy who is going to make me laugh, honest, and make me feel like a women in every sense of the word. I am also looking for a guy who is generous, generous with his time, money, and heart. If that's you, what are you waiting for!

Mail Settings
To send a message to aquareign you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 30
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps