smmccur: "Ted" looking for my "Robin"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Dumfries, Virginia
38 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
smmccur isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
Systems Integrator

If interested, please send an email to smm cc ur79 at yah oo dot com, thx :-)

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Shannon
Please read my profile before "wanting to meet me" or sending me an email. I just don't want you to waste your time or mine :-)
*Also, since I'm not an upgraded member, please msg me if you want me to contact you :-)

First off, a couple deal breakers are if you have kids or want to have kids, this won't work. I really don't see myself having or wanting kids. Another one is distance. I like to be w/ my better half often, generally a couple times a week when things are starting out. So, and this is a little bit of an exaggeration, but if if you live in Pennsylvania, this won't work.Next on the "basic requirements list" is that I have my own job, house, car, etc. Now that that's out of the way, a little more about me, I would say that I'm not the "typical guy". That's just kind of an educated guess from personal experiences. Let me count the ways.... haha. I'm a guy that generally loves the time of the year around late Sep to about April. I'm much more of a cold weather person. Don't get me wrong, I definitely enjoy some of the umm, shall we say "scenery" during the summer. I just don't understand the appeal of sweating your you know what off when you're just outside during the summer. So, if you love the summer and are always at the beach "working on your tan" , this probably won't work. Also, I'm probably the 1 guy in the world that hates the NFL. Ironically, I absolutely LOVE rugby!! I also enjoy watching baseball but more now for pretty much just relaxing and hanging out or something to have on in the background while doing stuff around the house. Next, I'm generally a shy guy so if you're looking for a really confident guy, this won't work. I'm generally attracted to women that are not loud mouths, drama queens, always have to be the center of attention, etc. As far as being around other people, I can be kind of non/anti-social sometimes when I go somewhere such as a bar or something to grab something to eat. I just kinda keep to myself and I'm definitely comfortable w/ that and so if it's just me, I just don't do a lot of small talk or whatever just to hear myself talk and just for the sake of talking. Now, having said that, when dating, I enjoy getting to know her although I may not be the best conversationalist / might be nervous. I definitely enjoy being romantic, holding hands, watching movies (think Nicholas Sparks) w/ her (again, kind of not the "typical guy") To that end, please understand if I don't bother replying if I see you live more than ~25 miles from me since I enjoy spending time w/ my 'better half' :-) and would us to be able to see each other a couple times a week once we get to know each other.

-thanks for reading and good luck in your search :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to smmccur you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States