Age: 41
Long Term
msjojo512: Headlines are weird..............
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Orange, California
38 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Taurus
msjojo512 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Mental Health Field

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About Me
I love life and enjoy each day to the fullest! I have a small, yet close family and have many close friends whom I love dearly. I'll leave getting to know me and all those fun little details to our first conversation.
Here's the short version, my likes: laughing, concerts, animals (especially dogs- I have 2), music-all kinds especially 80's, wine tasting, museums, lounges, being in the sun, being in the rain, fall and winter, holidays, family, my job and field, loyalty, honesty, respect, gentlemen, traveling, especially in Europe! My dislikes: a closed mind, jealousy, clingy people, road rage, people who engage in fights, impatience, people being rude to those in the customer service field. I'm pretty outgoing, social, spontaneous and have been told I have an infectious laugh : ) if you are interested in taking the next step to chatting, feel free to reach out! I am happy with my life right now and just looking to meet some new and interesting people...

P.S. If you have picures of yourself looking in a mirror topless while flexing or have tatoos all over, we are probably not a good fit, lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee/dinner/drinks and funny/interesting conversation. I like someone with culture, intelligence and that can carry a good conversation and humor is ALWAYS an important bonus for me : )

Mail Settings
To send a message to msjojo512 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps