creativegrounded: I'm your huckleberry...
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
San francisco, California
41 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
creativegrounded is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Teacher/Self Employed

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am... autodidact, clothing designer, teacher, musician, ambivert, inked, pierced, voluptuous, sassy pants, sweetheart, sometimes brash, sometimes class, past the party, down for the arty. I bring empathy, loyalty, passion, and inspiration to a relationship.

Likes: flexing my creative muscles, helping people, the solitude of nature (camping, rafting, lakes, rivers), classic bikes, old cars, designing killer clothing, making art, live bands, dancing til I drop, road trips, making an effort, projects with friends, pear cider, wacky idiosyncrasies.

Dislikes: hiking, high-tech obsessions , flash over substance, mean people, wine & beer, the club/bar scene.

If you want insight into my general "tastes", here are 5 top 5s...
Restaurants: Burma Superstar, Baker & Banker, Arinell's Pizza, Delfina, San Tung
Bars: Zeitgeist, Kilowatt, 500 Club, Molitovs, Lucky 13
Movies: My Own Private Idaho, Secretary, Requiem for a Dream, City of Lost Children, Lovers on a Bridge
Books: Geek Love, Clowngirl, Water for Elephants, Time Traveler's Wife, Pretty Little Dirty
TV: Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Project Runway, House, Lost

While I understand this can sometimes be a "hookup" site, I'm not interested in FWB or lots of casual dating.

I'm in SF proper and looking to date in the city, so you should live, work, or play in SF regularly.

Dunno how it happened, but my profile says I'm 37 when I'm actually 42. I blame my friend who first signed me up here. I'd change it if I could!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'd rather meet up for a drink or two and see if there's an attraction physically & mentally before committing to a more lengthy scenario. 2 drinks/2 hours is generally my limit for a first meeting. And don't take offense, but I won't give my phone number until the 2nd date.

Mail Settings
To send a message to creativegrounded you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps