DerrickL: Would you like to dance?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
29 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Black, Capricorn
DerrickL is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
CEO-Driving Service, Rst Mgr, Designer Arch Firm

New Years 2013

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Get Dressed, put on those nice heels and that red dress that I like, don't ask where we are going....Just be ready to have some's a surprise. You are in store for a great evening.

I would describe myself as a relaxed and fun guy looking to find an exciting and driven woman. I am athlete with a passion for playing basketball and other sports. I enjoy working out and keeping my body in shape. I enjoy great food and venturing out to find great cuisine.Weeknights are great for low key get togethers and sometimes my weekends involve going to clubs, sports games, or traveling to new cities; little weekend getaway type things. I don't mind trying new things, I'm always up for new experiences and spur of the moment adventures, like my recent skydiving trip! I listen to all types of music but mainly prefer hip-hop and can dance to just about anything. I have a bachelor's degree in architecture with a strong business mgmt background and I am building a name for myself in those respective fields.

I have many plans/adventures/experiences that I want to do and I want to find someone to join me in good company.