Panini_2017: Let's see if we can vibe. I'm wink wink
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dmv, Virginia
25 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Black, Virgo
Panini_2017 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I'm not hung up on finding a relationship right now that takes time but I am looking for companionship someone I can totally vibe with and if something happens, cool if it doesn't cool. But someone whom I'm attracted to on multiple levels, and who's similarly attracted to me is ideal. I like building a personal connection because it adds depth to everything else in the dynamic.

>>>I am a sapiosexual. I love cognitive connections and gorgeous souls. Intelligence is my aphrodisiac. My mind is deep, it's the only part of my body that guys really don't explore. I'm looking for someone to change that and stimulate my mind. I love to learn also but I am not by any means a know it all. Please take this into consideration and come correct. I look forward to meeting all the people that are up for the challenge. I only say this because men can be lazy and want things that are easy. Easy things don't last people. You have to work to get what you want. Most of us want love and companionship, so let's not be lazy and get what we deserve. If you don't have the intelligence you think I want, don't fret and be discouraged. Just at least be open minded and willing to learn.

I'm laid back and diverse. I will try anything that I think is fun. I love animals, they are my passion. I work hard and I am very loyal. This may sound lame but I like to treat people the way I want to be treated. Don't underestimate me though. I am lady and act like it so please don't treat me like a hoe. I respect myself and expect you to respect me as a woman. I'm not high maintenance or stuck up. I like video games. I love the outdoors but I also like to go out. Our dates can consist of being outside or indoor activities but you should be able to dress up and go out to eat or the movies, stuff like that.

I don't have sex with randoms so don't ask

Mail Settings
To send a message to Panini_2017 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.