Age: 33
Hang Out
beadle1024: I am the man of your dreams
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Metairie, Louisiana
31 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Taurus
beadle1024 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

Yosemite 8/2012

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
Hi I'm Ben. I am a huge sports fan love my saints and tigers. I love to travel and see the world, I am a good guy with a nice healthy wild side at times because I only have one life. I like living life spontaneously.

I work my tail off but also am really easy going at work and get along very easily with people I can make new friends very quickly. I know what I want in life and I am looking for a girl that is sure of herself and knows what she wants.

I am not afraid of commitment. But I am also looking to enjoy life and try many new things hence why love to travel and live life the way it should be to the fullest. I have a very good sense
of humor as well.

What separates me from every other guy is loyalty, self confidence, gentlemen, and a nice wild side when I need to show it. I know how to make a lady enjoy her life and show her the fullest way to live it.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
depends on the girl. But I know what I like and what I want in life so I will definatley be a good first date