jjl72jjl: looking for a friend and Companion
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sfv/scv, California
45 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
jjl72jjl is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi there. if I sent you a message I read your profile and I though we might have some of the same interest and beliefs. Being a good person with good morals is a must.She should be adventurous and know how to have fun.i am easy going and dont like drama or games.i like playing and watching sports and all kinds of music.i would like to meet someone to share these things with.i am also open to new things too. I'm not going say much about itself I might be a little bias. haha LOL. I feel getting to know someone through conversation works better than texting but this is the world we live in now. I do have two daughters my youngest live with me. They are 16 &20 so they are pretty independent.So I do have time to hang out and have some fun. I work all week and have weekends to hopefully meet a like minded fun loving woman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee, drinks,something to eat, we can figure that out together

Get the POF Mobile Apps