IamWHOiAM458: Down to earth bad ass chick
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Bowling green, Kentucky
32 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
IamWHOiAM458 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Medical field

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have been one here before and have not found what im looking for but I thought why not try one more time, life is to short to just give on people when there could be a girl out there who could change my mind.

I am looking for sombody who has there head on there shoulders and who is over the hard core party stage, do not get me wrong i love going out with my friends every now and then on the weekends but i have realized that partying is not everything.

A little tid bit about me: I have a big heart when it comes to people and would do anything for my friends and famly, this has got me hurt in the past bc peole like to take advantige of a good heart but no matter how hurt i get I will not let somebody change that. I live life like there is no tomoro. I am just a simple girl who hates drama and will not be part of it. I have a good life and just would like to find that one person to share it with.

If you want to know more then just email me I love meeting new people and love making new friends, so if you want to know more then just email me and see what happens.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on who the girl is and what she likes