GetDaPatron2013: In Need Of New Chill Friends.....
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Round hill, Virginia
30 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
GetDaPatron2013 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Night Owl
Full time mom

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
First off i would like you to know, Im a single mother of one, my SON means everything to me, so between me being a full time mom and working i have lil time to go out and hope to make new friends thus is why Im here......... Im a fun, caring, outgoing, loving, honest, loyal and just a all around good person to be around I think everyday should be lived like its your last (at least to a certain extent), cause you never know whats going to happen, so take chances.... I love trying new things, and just having a good time. im a pretty girly but i do have a tomboyish side to me (let just say im not afraid to get my hands dirty) I'm pretty sure I'm addicted to music, always have to have something playing, my goto music is pretty much anything electro, but I like all kinds of music :)
Please DONT hit me up if you DONT have a pic, or if your looking for a one night stand im NOT in to all that, just wanna make new friends an see where it goes from there. Also guys if your like WAY older then me its not going to work, i cant hanging out with someone that could be my dad so lets be real...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun...Suprise me :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to GetDaPatron2013 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.