Kass61: Take my breath away!
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Concord, California
52 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Kass61 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Free Thinker
Social Services

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Me

I’m attractive, bright and sexy.

Have one child , lives away from home and she rocks! My family is very important to me, and my friends are second to none. I will do what ever I can for them . I work hard and love my job. I have been told I work to hard. Don’t think so..
I have been asked “what are you looking for” Really not sure.
I do know what I do not want in my life. Controlling, dishonest men are not attractive to me. I’m honest to a fault and have very little ego.
I often put my foot in my mouth and if you cant take it then move on.
I love my music, classic rock, soul and some new stuff..
I don’t camp! Really I do not camp..
I love the ocean, the CA coast or the Caribbean. Just show me the water and I’m there. Not really interested in how much money you make, just take care of your business. Yes really!!
This is my second shot at POF . Let me know what you are all about and just maybe we will meet.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lets talk about it.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kass61 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 57.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps