Cradd13: Let's try this once more!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lexington park, Maryland
50 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Black, Virgo
Cradd13 wants to find someone to marry.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Birds  

About Me
Seeing someone exclusively so I'm not interested in dating anyone new. Friends are welcome to continue corresponding anytime. Good luck

A professional independent man looking for similar characteristics in a woman! Looking for fun but I have no time for games and drama! A lot more to follow but you gotta take a chance and see what happens!

I'm looking for a beautiful, independent, and professional woman who feels comfortable in jeans or an evening gown. So yes a professional woman in public but I don't mind some real fun in our private time. Note that beauty is more than just what you look like.

I want to travel more and enjoy more local events to include sporting, artistic, musical and cultural events. It'd be nice to find someone to enjoy these type events with. I love music to include old school hip hop, r&b, pop, youthful country, soft rock, jazz, gospel. I'm not a fan of hard rock, hardcore explicit lyrics rap, Heavy metal or traditional country. I am a single parent so my time is limited, again, I do not have time for games. There should be know playing the field if we are committed and agreed to only date each other.

Finally, Love shouldn't be restricted by distance but my schedule limits me to about a 70 mile radius from Southern Maryland. So Washington DC and Annapolis areas are great but I'm willing to meet you there or somewhere between! :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee/tea or a drink at a public establishment. Or, lunch or dinner at a reputable restaurant followed by a walk and great conversation so we can get to know each other better. Though body stimulation is pretty darn fun, we both need our minds stimulated too. That makes what follows over the next day, month or years even better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Cradd13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 50.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.