wmeacham48: I like piercings,tattoos,and yoga pants!!!!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
33 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
wmeacham48 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Emergency medical technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Here we go a few things about me, my name is bill. I am a biker, I love to ride my motorcycle in my free time. When I am not on my bike, you can usually find me at the fire department. I am a volunteer firefighter as well an an EMT. EMS is something that I really have a passion for, and it it wasn't for the bills I would do it for free. I am very picky when it comes what I am looking for. I am looking for someone that shares common interests, and somebody that I can just have a good time with, and enjoy each other's company. My goals for the future involve becoming a PA Paramedic and farthing my education. When I have free time I like to play songs on the guitar. Video games are also a part of my life. No that does not mean that I am addicted. I can always make time for that special someone. But enough about me. Let's hear from you. Feel free to shoot me a message. I look forward to hearing from ya. I'm a work in progress focusing on bettering myself through working out #FITLIFE, training getting ready to go to fire school as well as paramedic school.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's take ride on the bike to a park or something and chat?