Age: 29
Long Term
erica888: Searching for that special someone
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Everett, Washington
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
erica888 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover
Massage therapist

this is one of my favorite pictures. its a little older but i still look the same.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am 29 years old and I enjoy walks on the beach or parks, I love to take pictures to create lasting memories. I enjoy being outdoors, I like to swim and sometimes bike ride. I love country music but am also into hip hop and christian. I love the friends series its my favorite show. I also enjoy the big bang theory and many others. I love to go to the movies when possible and also to just stay inside and snuggle with a good book and my cats (if they will snuggle that is) I like to crochet in my spare time along with other crafts. My current goal is to find my special someone get married and have a family of my own. I have always dreamed of being a stay at home mommy and taking care of the children and cleaning the house and cooking a meal for when my honey comes home from work. I want a real relationship one with communication trust and faith and also to not have drama that is for high school and last time I checked I was done with high school. If this sounds like something you are also seeking in a woman please feel free to message me. have a great day.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date- There are so many options from coffee to a night on the town. I prefer something a little bit more on the romantic side, like going to downtown Seattle and walking along the water front getting to know each other and then a nice dinner in Seattle followed by a night ride on the new Ferris wheel that they put up. Another first date I like is taking a ferry ride over to whidbey island and walking in the sand and taking a picnic lunch/dinner and just enjoying each others company. I just want to be able to talk and get to know someone on the first date. It doesn't have to be fancy to be romantic. Any thing works tho just walking around to get to know each other going for a drive or whatever works I'm not picky

Mail Settings
To send a message to erica888 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs