Age: 57
Age: 60
PhilJ1964: Looking for the woman to complete me.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Nashua, New Hampshire
53 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Black, Virgo
PhilJ1964 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Night Owl
Computer Tech

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Phil
I'm doing almost a complete re-write of this section as it was written when I was first on here several years ago. Looking back, it was....interesting. However, if you want to know what used to be here ask me later. It will give us something to talk about.

Let's talk and you can find out whatever you want to know. I find telling my story or defining myself in a small box does not properly define who I am. So let's chat and you can find out for yourself who I am.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to get to know someone well enough beforehand that we go someplace that I know she will like. I don't think that anyone should ever have to go over-board to make a good first impression. But being able to be ourselves, have fun and be able to get to know one another is key.

So with that being said, let's go someplace quiet where we can talk and get to know one another. Have a cup of coffee, go for a walk...whatever works for you.