m_love21: Meh
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
San diego, California
30 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Cancer
m_love21 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Overall, I just really want to connect with someone. Most importantly, through conversation, because I'm not big on meeting you in person right away. It takes a lot for me to like you, and when I do, you'll definitely know. I certainly have my flaws. I don't do anything but work on getting my sh*t together. But I do make some time for fun activities if I really want to. My dog is my life. He's literally my dog son lol. I'm very compassionate. I go above and beyond to help you as much as I can if I'm into you. I dont trust easily. Which in turn, makes me not open up easily. I'm very observant. I'm goofy as hell but only if I'm comfortable with you. I'm a true hater of games. I see it fast. I see it before the person even realizes that I see it. I'm not with it. I'm not about it. As soon as I see it, I'm out. Currently in a state of healing my well being. So don't take advantage of my vulnerability. I want to meet someone brave enough to really get to know me. And I genuinely mean that.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever, Just make me laugh.

Mail Settings
To send a message to m_love21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 33
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps