rockinradio: Just seeing who's out there.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Saint george, Utah
33 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
rockinradio is looking for a relationship.
High school
Radio DJ

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Kyle
Well, I work in radio as a profession.(I'm SUPER entertaining, well at least I have a good time) and I absolutely love what I do. I've worked in radio now the last 8 years, and before that I spent 8 years as a stagehand. I've always wanted to work in the music industry in some capacity, and luckily have been able to do so.

On that same note, I enjoy seeing concerts, so if you like to get out and see shows, we'd get along very well! I listen to everything from country, classic rock to heavy metal. I make it down to Vegas about once every other month to see a concert.

I'm happy to get to know new people and make friends, and if more develops, that's great.

As far as who I'm looking for: someone easy going, down to earth and fun loving. As much as I like to get out and do, I enjoy being able to stay in and watch a movie just as much. I have a 8 year old American Bulldog named Ulysses.... So, if you're an animal lover like I am that's a huge plus.

If you think we'd get along, definitely send an email if interested! Hope to talk to ya soon.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual like lunch, good conversation.