ISURF04: Taking it day by day...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Manasquan, New Jersey
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
ISURF04 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum
Life Insurance/Real Estate

Summer Sizzler at Belmar Fishng Club

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
A little about me to start. I enjoy the beach and am a very social person. I do not like clubs at all. Occasionally going out to a bar with good friends is okay but I'd prefer to hang out at home or with friends having good time with a few drinks and sharing some laughs. I am very hard working and want to find someone that is interested in a long term relationship. I own my home and I have my own vehicle.

I want an honest, sweet, loyal person who is interested in getting to know me. Someone who does not have current problems with any ex boyfriends. Someone who's willing to put an effort into starting and maintaining a relationship.

I live a very simple life right now revolving around the beach and work and fixing up my new home. I love meeting new people so don't be shy with sending me a message. I like trying new foods, I love all kinds of music and am a bit of a tv junkie.

Feel free to send me a message. I am very easy to talk with and look forward to what the future is going to bring me. Happy fishing!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
No Pressure at all. Maybe drinks and possibly appetizers. Afterwards possibly a walk as the weather is starting to get nice out.

Get the POF Mobile Apps