n8doogg: I will most often speak my mind.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Magnolia, Ohio
40 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
n8doogg is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
From my finish to my start
I am a sum of many parts
A lot of sweet with little tart
An overthinker with a big heart

This is just a teaser description. There are many more layers to this onion. I am an open and honest person. I am poetic and creative. Intellectual to a point, but not quite so deep. I exercise a moderately articulate vocabulary both in speech and my writing. A jack of many hobbies, master of none with exclusion of mixing/creating drinks. I love to laugh especially at myself (it comes natural as I rarely find my self in uncomfortable situations or embarrassed).

I am looking for someone who will challenge my intellect, quicken my heart & inspire my romantic. Someone who would like to accompany me to a five star dinner before attending a sympathy; and also enjoy a conversation and beer while sitting around a bonfire

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
With the right company anyone can have good time doing anything, even counting beans. BTW for the record, I would not consider counting beans as date idea. Now wine tasting with gourmet pizza, sounds good to me.

Get the POF Mobile Apps