red456789: Manly men apply here
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Bradenton, Florida
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
red456789 wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree

Comedy club with the girls, me on the left. 8/2014

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Melanie
I am 38, 5'2" 125 lbs, red hair, blue eyes. AND THAT'S THE TRUTH!!!

If your turned off by a woman that has no problem climbing under the hood of her 60 yr old pickup you should stop reading and move on. If not and you have an interest in cars that consists of more than just driving it this could work. I've lived in FL about 5 years, I came here from MI for the weather. I'm mostly into rock and metal music, concerts and live music. I like to try new things. I'm a social drinker, non smoker. I'm easy going but not easy and I'm down to earth. I have a 18yr old son who lives with me for the moment and is an a/c guy. I can't have any more children but if you have kids I'm OK with that if they're not babies. I'm into old Chevys more than sports. I enjoy meeting people and doing just about anything. I'm little shy when I first meet someone new so cut me some slack.
If your a manly man at least 5' 10" with teeth and a job feel free to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't need an expensive meal or a big night out just good company. I'm a classy beer drinker not a wine kinda girl. If your attracted to the diva type that is constantly putting on lip stick you won't like me.