traveltiger: Sincere Brave and Sweet
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San mateo, California
43 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Asian, Leo
traveltiger wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Graphic Designer

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Chinese

About Me
I am looking for someone who can provide love, honesty, communication and devotion. I am sure everything else will fall into place, and of course chemistry first.

I am a practical and creative person, I feel smarter when I can enjoy art and design. I stay healthy by eating light during work days and splurge on weekends (love food of different cultures). I also try to go to my boot camp class twice a week... at my own pace ;P. Enjoy outdoor, hiking, skiing, photography, love to travel (have traveled South East Asia, Middle East, and Europe, still have many places on my to-go-list), roller coaster, movie and wine at home, love foods, few good friends yet open to party and meet new people every once in a blue moon. Low key, chill, quality over quantity, everything is about balance, zen, listen and think before act, impatient with slow walkers. I respect my parents for being together almost 40 years and still happily married.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A good cup of coffee or a nice glass of wine/cocktail with good conversations.

Mail Settings
To send a message to traveltiger you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.