Kari1976: we should get to know each other
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Medford, Oregon
41 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Kari1976 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Ask if you want to know

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
My son & I like going to the movies & races. I like pputting puzzles togetherand going out for coffee. I would like to find someone to settle down with and possibly have more children. I mainly listen to country music, but listen to a few older rock too. I love animals. Ask if you want to know more

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date would just be to get to know each other. Find out our likes & dislikes. Hopefully turning into something serious in the long run. I am a one person type of gal. I am always up for trying new things.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Kari1976 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married