Age: 37
Long Term
katherinero22: This is a mandatory headline apparently
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Mill valley, California
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
katherinero22 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I went to college in Michigan and then came back to the Bay because my idea of planning for post-grad life was going to football games and throwing dinner parties in my apartment. They seemed supremely important at the time. Anyway, so here I am. I taught at an elementary school in SF for three years and then quit and backpacked for a year. Because why not. Back now and trying to create the exciting element of travel in a scenario in which I'm not constantly moving around.

I like to do firsts and move fast on fast-moving vehicles. I find intelligence a huge turn-on, along with a sense of humor. Laughing is among my favorite things to do, so that's important. I'm also not one of those girls who wants you to pretend that you don't like me and be all aloof. As long as I don't see you peering into my bedroom window on any occasion ever, feel free to show interest. And if you're not into it, I'd prefer you to just be frank about it and don't worry that what you say will hurt my feelings. I can handle it. I also like a little quirkiness and I really like people who make me think.

Another thing that may be helpful to know is that I'm almost exclusively attracted to handsome black men. No reason in particular, it's just how it is.

Get the POF Mobile Apps