kute222: Looking for That Right Guy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
58 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Cancer
kute222 is looking for a relationship.
Some University
Adminstrative Specialist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Looking for a gentleman who enjoys life. I’m hoping to meet a successful, compassionate, intelligent man who also has a good sense of humor and is fun to be with. A man who is easy going and spontaneous.

I’m easygoing, cheerful, loving, optimistic, trustworthy, honest and sincere. I try to always have a positive attitude. I enjoy going out to listen to live music, love to dance, going to amusement parks, riding on motorcycles, hiking in the woods, just about any outdoor activity. I enjoy going to and watching sporting events (love the Steelers, Pens, and Pirates).

I like to travel and hope to find a match who would like to do the same. I enjoy meeting new people.

I would love to find that special someone to share things with. If you would like to know more, just ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet for a drink or a cup of coffee to get to know one another and see where it goes from there.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kute222 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:50 and 60.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps