Miss.Lena: If you can keep up, you can play.
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
San francisco, California
27 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Miss.Lena wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Research Associate Pharmaceuticals

Modeling circlets for a craftwoman's shoppe

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
"Trust your heart, if the seas catch fire then live by love though the stars walk backward."
- E.E. Cummings

Unfortunately POF isn't as open minded about orientation and relationship status as OKC, so I can't have it in my general info. However- I like to be open. I am bisexual, poly an kinky. I currently have an amazing boyfriend and Dom who treats me wonderfully, but I am open and available to meeting the right people as friends or possible flirt and date partners. I am NOT looking for a boyfriend or casual hookups. I am NOT looking for sexual relationships either. I'm a kinky femme switch and enjoy meeting other people in the kink scene. If these things make you queasy, then you probably shouldn't message me.

I'm a young woman who was raised in the San Francisco Bay Area. Though the profile doesn't have the option for it, I am interested in both men and women. Currently I am working in the biotech industry as a research assistant for an oncology company, though I am going to school and plan to proceed with my PhD/VMD in veterinary science and animal medicine at UC Davis or Cornell.

I see myself as outgoing, wild, fun-loving, humorous, cynical, witty, sarcastic, sweet, charming, intelligent, interesting, flirty, funny, feisty, down to earth, playful, level-headed, organized, trust-worthy, honest, respectful, diligent and reliable to name a few. I love meeting new people and having a relaxed and casual time getting to know new friends (or perhaps more).

Things that I enjoy are reading, writing, music, cooking, art, photography, animals, horses, equestrian work, hiking, getting into nature, camping, dancing, tattoos, travel, motorcycles and much more. I like all sorts of music from dubstep to classical and most things in between - though musical talent is a must (I wont listen to just *anything*).

On average I usually spend my week at work, keeping busy in the evenings going out with friends or visiting my horse out at the coast and exploring the hillsides. Frequently on the weekends I will try to fit in a few exciting outings with friends or plan a camping trip, relaxed day at the beach or any number of things- even just lounging at home for a day in. I can also frequently be found spending time with my lovely partner for a quiet night in or a night out at the club. I have been to Mexico, Costa Rica, Canada and most of the states and can't wait to fly over the ocean to even more destinations. One of my favorite places is New Orleans or something quiet and serene like Yosemite.

I feel that I am a rather multi-faceted person with many new levels to explore and learn about as I get to know someone. Feel free to message me, chat and get to know me. I like to get to know someone slowly and steadily so if you're someone who likes to move fast- call or meet up right away- don't bother with me. I am open to where things go, but I am looking for friends and don't entirely take this site seriously, rather it is a fun tool to meet new people but sometimes I get busy and may take a while to respond.