vyds21: Must Love Dogs To Get Into My Heart!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Menasha, Wisconsin
37 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
vyds21 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
WELL, to start, I'm looking for someone relatively nearby and preferably younger than my father! I believe I have a lot to offer. I am not jaded or jealous, and I roll with the punches. I believe in compromise and win-win! You will find yourself in awe of my abilities to injure myself, truly great and TRUE stories that might blow your mind, or at least leave you shaking your head...hehe! I can be totally awkward at times and tactless at others...it's my nature. It's fun to keep each other on our feet with witty comments and banter, because no topic is offensive to me..when you grow up with brothers, toilet humor AND leaving the seat up are natural occurrences! I enjoy anything I can do with the pups. Saabs are my car of choice, please don't pick on me, or, join the crowd that does! I like a guy that is going to be affectionate; not puppy-dog like. Someone that needs 24/7 monitoring need not apply...BUT please be emotionally available. I'm not much for a mustache....however a trimmed goatee or some facial hair is ok. Please don't be a ladies man, egotistical, or argumentative. I love the practical joker with the great one liners! It's awesome to be ready to surprise us with a trip mini-golfing, to a trip to The House on the Rock, a nice evening with movies-at home (none of that 50.00 crap!), a trip to the dog park to wander around, or even just whatever catches the eye. Someone that would be into or would like to get into dog agility would be AWESOME! I like to catch a few local bands and also enjoy some down time with guilty pleasure tv. I enjoy OLD DMB, Jack Johnson, The Script, Colbie Calliet, Melissa Etheridge, Bruce Springsteen, Mumford & Sons, Coldplay, Jason Mraz or just tons of one hit wonders! I'm a lyrics girl! The best have yet to come and I can't wait until I meet the person that compliments me! Please be willing to write more than Hi or Hey because I won't answer. Something with substance shows you looked at more than just pictures to start a conversation. Also, I am looking for friends only and NOT FWB. Someone to hang out with once in a while for a plutonic relationship. Ie. Best buds that I can feel comfortable around with their friends...hanging out. I can have a crude sense of humor that girls don't appreciate. I might be able to make them feel this way.....http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SIW5QU2lGe8

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to go somewhere we can laugh and have a blast...and I'd like to be rollling with laughter until my sides split!

Mail Settings
To send a message to vyds21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 43.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps