perrinwo1f: Lets do something fun
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Citrus heights, California
33 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aquarius
perrinwo1f is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Animal Lover
Working on starting a business at the moment.

Work me

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish

About George
I'm extremely easy going and don't get jealous. This has caused issues in the past with gfs because some, not all girls, feel that if you're not jealous you don't care. So basically I don't get along very well with girls like that. But for those I do get along with I like to be funny and I'm told I'm pretty good at it; I also don't get offended and think offensive humor is hilarious. I love movies, video games, anime, going to bars, shooting my gun, going to concerts, playing with my dog, hiking, etc. Basically the only things I don't like to do are going clothes shopping, going to art museum's (regular ones are ok though), or ever being dragged to an I.C.P. concert again. Oh I'm also decent at playing pool but then I have a table in my house so I get to practice whenever I want. As far as food goes I like everything except Indian or vegetarian. My music tastes are usually anything but I typically listen to rock, punk, metal, pop punk and funny stuff like lonely island. Beyond that if you wanna ask me anything I'm always honest so don't be shy. Besides that this is basically me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pool hall, minigolf, bowling, basically anything fun where we can talk.

Get the POF Mobile Apps