PGAMatt: How do you delete this... "worthless"
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cartersville, Georgia
33 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
PGAMatt is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Project Controls Specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Matt
I'm a fun loving person that finds humor in everything I do. I'm a big Alabama football fan, and am fortunate enough to have season tickets, can't beat Saturdays in the fall! Looking to meet someone that can have fun and loves to laugh. I don't mind if you aren't perfect because I'm not either! I'm a mix of country and city, grew up half my childhood in the south and half in the north. I'm very successful with a great job, zero drama, lots of toys, and a wonderful family. Love to get dirty outside and mess around with my toys yet the majority of my pants are dry clean only and I like to look good. Looking for an honest person to have fun with, we'll see if it turns into more later...

Side note: Girls get off your high horses, and stop complaining about not being able to find a good guy! It's your faults you go for the play boys and players, grow up!

Recently moved to Cartersville GA for work.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'll surprise you!