bamalady46: Please Read Carefully
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Jasper, Alabama
51 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Virgo
bamalady46 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm sure like all I am searching for the one not just the one but the one God has chosen for me. I have a 16yr old daughter who I place first before myself. I am to be a role model to her and that's what I try to do. She is truly a blessing and I feel it an honor that God chose me to be her mother.

I am a property manager so that keeps me very busy and be a stressful job at times but I am thankful for my job. I work well with the staff and have made some good friends also.

I was married for twenty years when my ex spouse had an affair. I would enjoy meeting a genuine man that will become my bestfriend first. Someone to share your good days and bad days with. To be able to trust one another, be faithful and supportive with each other.I believe having God in the center of your relationship has a better chance of making it work.

I want to take my time getting to know someone, enjoying that time spent together. It could be fishing all day on the water and not catch anything, it could be spent in a shooting house all morning listening to the squirels thinking the big buck is about to step out into the greenfield. I have not done any of these things since the divorce. It is all about work, raising a teenage daughter and all of her activities, also my daughter and I are very involved in our church.

I was born with a disorder called neurofibromatosis, I have live a normal life. It is apart of me but not who I am. I am a very honest woman and share this upfront.If you have any questions about this I would be glad to answer them.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would enjoy a nice lunch or dinner date. This would give us time to talk and visit with one another giving us more time to get to know each other. We could even take that to a park and have a picnic.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bamalady46 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.