allicat989: Make me laugh!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Waterford, Michigan
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
allicat989 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Student/ rehab assistant/paraprofessional

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
So, I am a somewhat shy person and open up fairly quickly when comfortable. I have graduated from college with a bachelors in Human Service. I am currently working towards assuming a position within my field, relatively soon. I was just admitted into a masters program for healthcare administration. Someone who is intelligent is a turn on. I work as a rehabilitation assistant and have found that patience is one of my strong suits. Some things that I like are as simple as chillin at home watching a movie or going for a drive along the water! I am drawn to people with a sense of humor, especially those that can handle sarcasm. I try not to take life too seriously! I am a loving and caring person. Huge animal lover. I want someone that has goals for their life and is positive. If you can make me laugh, that's a plus!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Tigers game!!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to allicat989 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 40.