0050lonewolf: I The lonewolf seriously seeks a mate.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
56 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
0050lonewolf is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
retired







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
did you, or would you ever go out with an amputee???well,and now for my story...ok, i'm going to share with you something i begrudge, but i also agree with honesty. You see,23 years ago I lost my leg in a tragic motorcycle accident and now i get around with the aid of a cane and an artificial leg (prosthesis). A lot of times it would seem as if your a hardcover book with a gigantic lock on it! But of coarse this is not at all true. I just want so much to find an exceptionally kind,sweet,loving,laid-back,understanding,non-shallow,non-materialistic,wonderful,warm,snuggly, and affectionate gal who like me strongly believes in true-love,desire,devotion and reciprocation.A gal who will share whats beyond the book cover towards hopefully a pleasant end to wishing and searching. I have been single and on my own for quite some time now and I no longer have any single friends left and would love nothing more than to share all i've been missing and more with a very special,unsurpassable and precious soul-mate..ok, so now some interests: hot wings/cold beer,beach strolls,WWE,nascar racing (not much), the outdoors/nature,pool,movies,love classic and vintage rock,, getting together with friends,car shows.please remember that primarily I am looking for a woman from the Hamilton or Stoney creek area ONLY please and possibly Burlington.NOT the G.T.A area, Northern Ontario,or Eastern ontario, or westen ontario areas please Only HAMILTON or STONEY CREEK areas ONLY Please and thanks much. 00050Lonewolf.if anything you have read intrigues you at all, dont be shy, send me a nice message. i would love to hear from you.no serial-daters please

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well, things i don't expect to happen right away or in any particular order' here's my list of ideas. You decide!!
How about a picnic on the beach under the moon and stars with a cold bottle of wine and candles burning in the sand.
Hand-held nature walks (not TOO rugged).
cofee and conversation
(i'm not into the bar scene so much anymore)
A beach stroll
start with a telephone conversation and see where it goes. if you both agree to meet, somewhere casual and fairly quiet and go from there. {although i can i'm a bit shy at first, {sometimes you just have to follow your heart and your instincts}


Mail Settings
To send a message to 0050lonewolf you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:46 and 56.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps