luvtravelphoto: Drama free and ready for a relationship!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Belmont shore, California
51 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
luvtravelphoto is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am wanting to meet someone who is ready for something serious. I really want to travel more. I have been all over Europe and want to continue traveling. I like doing new things or just hang out with friends. I like movies and am not afraid to go by myself, but love to go with friends too. I like to mountain bike, but don't go as much as I would like. Love watching 80's movies at home. I like most kinds of music except maybe country. I do watch TV like. I like going to farmer's market or art walks. I can't really cook but like watching cooking shows, and like going to new restaurants around my neighborhood. I like witty and qwirky women with playful sarcasm. I hope this gives you some sort of idea of me. I have a hard time writing about myself, so give me a message to hang out in person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are nerve-wracking, but essential. So I think dinner or coffee is a good start.

Get the POF Mobile Apps