SinnCity8: Can't get any worse life's to short
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Aries
SinnCity8 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Automotive Service Manager

2013 New Years Eve

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a good hearted woman still believe there are good men out there. I'm a single mother and I raise my kids alone n I know there are men that raise their kids alone also and for that I applaud you. So if kids r a problem then keep going . I work full time and go to school yes i work as a manager for an automotive shop n luv to get dirt in my nails when the guys need me to i know yukk but i luv me job n well thats me ...i don't have to much time to spare but when I do I like to go to the movie or shopping or even to dinner . I would luv to travel the world one day but gotta find that rite man to spend that time with .. I asked Santa for a Good Man and a pair of Cowboy Boots Lol Hope im on the Nice list :p .. well If ud like to know more message me n i still believe that a wish upon a star can still come true.... Manta : I will let the world know who I AM!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Undecided I like surprises