bigjag81: Who wants to play a game?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Etobicoke, Ontario
35 year old Male, 6' 6" (198cm), Non-religious
Indian, Sagittarius
bigjag81 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I don't like writing long profiles so I'm just gonna tell you random facts about myself..... 4 of these facts are fake if you can guess all 4 correct you get a prize ;)

1 - I can open all jars

2 - I wear size 15 shoes, you know what that means..... I buy my shoes online

3 - I have made a UFC fighter tap

4 - I was once security for Jean Chretien

5 - If you pass out I can carry you to bed

6 - I've seen every Simpsons episode at least 3 times

7 - I once shot a man just to see him die

8 - I broke my femur :(

9 - I think burrito boyz is a gift from god

10 - Drunk uncles always tell me to join WWF

11 - I can do a back flip

12 - I make roti (but they aint round)

13 - I'm a high school chem teacher and I cook meth

14 - I got 6 tattoos

15 - i typed this with my nose

16 - I can drink more beer than you

17 - I love dressing up for Halloween

18 - are you even reading this anymore?

19 - I prob wont respond to boring msgs

20 - I love movies and tv.... and lately I've gotten into reading

21 - I like some chick flicks

Mail Settings
To send a message to bigjag81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.