Innernaut: May We Be Happy...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Berkeley, California
54 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Jewish
Caucasian, Scorpio
Innernaut is looking for a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Compassionate, sometimes shy, sexy, professional, spiritual, mother earth. I enjoy theater, music, dance, my friends, hiking, exploring nature, book stores, laughing, conversation, life. I love to stay home and cook. I cook well, and I am very creative. I am a psychiatrist, and I value my work. I adore my daughter, who is 6 and the apple of my eye. She was my post-divorce present to myself. She makes all of my accomplishments worth while. I am a Jewbu with a long dharma trail behind me and ahead of me. What am I doing on this site? I am looking for a relationship- something real, something to write home about, something committed and comfortable that has some spice. I need someone who eventually will want to travel (at least) as a threesome, but a blended family would be wonderful. The more the merrier. I am ready to connect with someone special, who values time with family and friends, with whom to enjoy and deepen life's pleasures.