TNT57: Loves To Laugh!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Dallas, Texas
60 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
TNT57 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am looking for an intelligent, attractive, independent guy that has a great sense of humor. I'm an open, honest, tell it like it is type of person. I tend to be attracted to confident guys. I have a 27
year old son and a 31 year old daughter. Please don't contact me if you're married or looking for an intimate encounter. I like to sing Karaoke, play live and Buzztime Trivia, and dance. I have many friends in bands around town and go to listen to them frequently. I work out 3-4 nights a week and I love it! I have a few close girlfriends that are very important to me. PLEASE have a CLEAR close up pic of yourself!!!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anyplace we can talk and get to know a little about each other!

Mail Settings
To send a message to TNT57 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 55
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke