Abe_Ali: Designer | Photographer | Humanitarian
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dearborn, Michigan
27 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Muslim
Middle Eastern, Leo
Abe_Ali is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Graphic designer/ media publicist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Arabic

About Abe
HI! I'm Abe

I work 9-5 as a designer and media artist.
I love the outdoors, music, art, etc blah blah
In my free time I'm usually at a concert, working on a design, visiting my family farm or hanging out with my friends.
I'm very family oriented and i cherish my family more than anything.
I love all different types of art, especially urban street art.

I'm looking for a girl who is classy and respectful but not stuck up, I'm a goofball who loves to have fun and joke around and i need someone who i can joke around with. I want someone that i can just get in the car with and go driving throughout the night and explore, get lost, and just go wherever the road takes us. I need someone who will take me for me and who will be more of a partner in crime than a chore :)
p.s. if you like camping and don't mind getting muddy thats always a plus too because i have some country in my veins

KiK: isalameh
Instagram: Abe_Ali

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date would probably consist of grabbing a coffee and just getting to know each other

Mail Settings
To send a message to Abe_Ali you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married