cm_06: The Cat's Meow
Non-Smoker with Average body type
New hope, Minnesota
33 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
cm_06 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Training Coordinator

Dec 2012

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hi & thanks for stopping by when there are so very many faces to choose from, lol!

I work in training, though my background is biology/chemistry,
I value philosophical conversations, adventure, not taking oneself too seriously, & empathy. I LOVE to travel, especially internationally (most recently Thailand, Cambodia & Korea) & have been to almost every continent- just need Australia & Antarctica (glad MN feels less & less the way I imagine Antarctica does right now--finally). l LOVE animals & kids & I do a fair amount of volunteering as well.

My favorite movie is “My Cousin Vinny.” Some favorite authors are Barbara Kingsolver, J.A. Jance, Nevada Barr, J. K. Rowling (what can I say), and Neale Donald Walsch. My favorite radio show (yes, I have one) is "Wait Wait, Don't Tell Me" on NPR
A favorite activity is playing cards. It may be the only area in my life where I’m competitive. I also love a thrill! Roller coasters are awesome and I've been skydiving 3 times so far! Every once in a while I race fast cars (okay, might be a little competitive in that as well).
I'm grateful to have some amazing people in my life & am looking for someone to have a good time with, whether we sit down and watch a comedy or go out and try a new restaurant. I’m looking for someone who keeps up with current events and likes to discuss more than just the latest plot twist on the reality show (though that’s ok once in a while). Spirituality is important to me; religion not so much. Bonus points if we "get" each other that way!.
Also, I lean to the left, and I I hope you do, too!

Additionally, I like spending time outdoors, from biking around Medicine Lake to picnicking at the Sculpture Garden to trying a new winter sport. I’m gainfully employed (yay) and am financially independent and I would prefer you to have a reliable source of income as well. Though not perfect myself, I do value correct grammar and punctuation, and would prefer you be formally educated beyond the "school of life." ;p
Drop me a line if you like what you read, but please DO read to ensure we have SOMETHING in common! Guess I coulda' put that part at the beginning. . .:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks- alcholic or not :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to cm_06 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:24 and 37.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps