mocaltt: There you are! I've been waiting for YOU!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Where my heart is, New Jersey
42 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Black, Capricorn
mocaltt is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Customer Service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


About Me
I love to travel. Some of my travels include: bermuda, bahamas, cozumel, mazatlan, key west, france, canada, new orleans, minneapolis, orlando, baltimore, virginia beach, washington, dc, atlanta, alabama, chicago, denver and more. I would love to run my own business. I love to listen to R&B and Reggae but can rock with it all. I have lived in several states in the U.S. and looking forward to exploring some more.

Just added Las Vegas to the list! August 2013

Traveling and Music are a big part of my personality. To love me, is to love all of me, and vice versa.

The universe will give you what you give it! Be what you want! The possibilities are endless!

Stay Focused my dears! Smooches!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A learning experience. Something the two of us can do and experience for the first time together, which depends on the person.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to mocaltt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 39
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke