FriendsCallMeNelly: Need some spice in your life? I’m a great cook...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
28 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
FriendsCallMeNelly is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
IT Analyst

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I moved to Pittsburgh a few years ago and I love being so close to the city. I have a technical career, but in my free time I prefer to do more creative things. I do a lot of sewing and jewelry-making, but my interests change all the time.

Being outdoors is my favorite part of summer, and I drive up to my cabin as often as I can. There are few things better than sitting around a campfire with good friends, good drinks, and great music.

I love to travel, and I'm very lucky to have visited Turkey, Cyprus, and India. I would love to continue travelling, and there's no where I wouldn't like to visit.

I grew up about an hour outside of Pittsburgh, and my family is very important to me. My ideal guy is someone who can take the jibes my family throws at him, and dish it right back.

I’m independent, driven, and looking for someone who can both challenge me intellectually and make me laugh. I’m just looking for someone fun to spend time with, and see where it goes from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Low pressure, let's grab coffee or a beer and see how it goes.