thisherekitty: The coolest girl on earth
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Pleasanton, California
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
thisherekitty is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Veterinary Technician

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a hard working veterinary technician. I'm always down to have fun and try new things. I'd like a guy who is big enough to pick me up.

I love spending my free time outdoors viewing nature and wildlife. I go running with my big yellow dog a few times a week. I ride my mountain bike to-and-from work to wake up and stay fit. I'm usually listening to a variety of podcasts whilest I run or cycle. After a long day of work my favorite thing to do is take a long bubble bath with a glass of wine. I'm a sucker for a good wine.

I'm looking for a handsome guy who I can spend some quality time with. I don't have a "type" but my standards are high. He must be educated, can take care of himself, confident, know when to be gentle and when to be tough ;) Message me!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Surprise me!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to thisherekitty you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married