Cakemom: Ready for someone new.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Stockton, California
56 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Pisces
Cakemom is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Cake decorator

Mother's Day picture

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Carolyn
I try to live a healthy lifestyle. I eat Healthy and go to the gym usually 4 times a week. I love gardening and yard work. Enjoy crafts,and reading (counted cross stitch) and I read mostly trashy romance novels). I enjoy having dinner and bbq's with friends. I am open to new experiences, trying some new things.I was married for 26 years, so am looking to meet someone that is open to enjoying some of the things I like to do, like going to festivals or fairs, or wine tasting, day trips, etc. and would like to enjoy some of the things you like to do also.
I enjoy watching S. F. Giants and Niners. I love to travel, I have family in Germany, and love everything London and the UK. but I would love to travel to new countries.I like to cook and bake. My music likes varies, but no rap, hip-hop and opera.
I like bike riding, walks, hiking, I am a easy going person, and would like to find someone to be a good friend and if it leads to more I would be open to that. Finding someone that is fun and caring and would like to do things like movies and dinner would be nice. I like to make people laugh, it makes for less stress in life, especially at work. I loyal, hard working ( I've been doing the same job for 24 years). honest, and finding new adventures.

I will not respone to someone without a profile picture. I don't like those pictures and don't ask for them as well. You could say I'm a bit old fashion that way.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It's been so long, I don't what to except. So just coffee or tea and just talk.