Age: 20
Hang Out
Age: 26
Hang Out
Brittany164: brittttannnyyynayyy
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Victoria, British Columbia
23 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
Brittany164 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Sales Associated at Advanced Air

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Brittany
Hello:) I'm Brittany. A little about myself? I grew up in Victoria, have done a good amount of travelling for my age. Recently moved back to the island from AB. I work in sales and I work a lot. I make good money, I'm extremely ambitious, bubbly, kind, motivated, independent. Always keeping 10 steps ahead...People I meet are always suprised at my age.p

I like to keep very, very busy! When I'm not working I like to spend time out with friends, like going to a pub or out for dinner but honestly am not the "dance clubbing type". I love staying in and watching movies / making killer dinners too.
Yes, I drive and have my own vehicle, (thats a must for me) I feel if you don't have a licnense/vehicle your probably lazy or unmotivated. I have a nice place I recently decided to share with my brother, also, 2 cats... Who I love like children :)

Not really looking for anything serious right away... More for hang out and to make some new friends, but definitely open to the idea of something more serious if it was right!

Msg me, talk to you soon ;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to Brittany164 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 30.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps