rosado85: I'm fun, exciting,and open to new things
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Paterson, New Jersey
32 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
rosado85 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to go fishing watch football on sunday's and im more of a stay home and watch a movie type of guy. My goal in life is to be a complete husband when i get married and to be a great dad. What makes me different from others is my drive to please my woman. I feel a woman should come first and she should always have what she wants. One of my best qualities is my heart im very helpful and giving sometimes to much that's why im on this site so hopefully ill find someone who wont take advantage. I love music im open to any type of music but my number one would have to be 80's and 90's freestyle such as TKA etc etc

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be simple just dinner or some drinks at a small lounge nothing major. I would pick her up or we could meet at the location. I would pay for the bill all the time i dont believe in a woman paying for dinner because i would expect her to cook for me if we get to that point. I would like to talk about what we do for a living what are our schedules like to see if they conflict and if everything plans out right then part 2 when we can