BlueEyes1018: Looking for the One???
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Newark, Delaware
47 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
BlueEyes1018 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Medical Machine Operator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I’m a man who lives the best life I can - constantly observing and learning. I am sensitive,sincere,honest,kind,caring and affectionate . I’m a ,thoughtful,caring,clean,independent type of guy, .Full of energy I like dancing to the oldies or country music, walking on the beach & boardwalk, going to the theatre,traveling,roller coasters,horseback riding, dining in or out, or just working around the house. I would enjoy spending time with the women in my life (If I find Her) but also allow her free time for herself .You'll have a good catch if you do. The key to my heart will be the women who wants to be close to me, holding hands, hugging, spending OUR time together doing the things we both like to do, like seeing a good movie, working out, or just sitting at home nestled in front of a TV on a cold winter night .A women with some energy, not a couch potato needs to be a thoughtful,caring,and happy with herself a women, that likes to talk as well as listen, who wants a friend that leads to love (they say this is the path to true love) , that accepts as well as gives. One who wants only one man in her arms. I'll be faithful to you, and there when you need an ear that listens. Kissing you when you least expect it, that kiss goodnight and another when you wake, and the big hug when needed most. Love me for me and I'll love you through the ups and downs, till eternity.

Get the POF Mobile Apps